CALL US 1800 696 377



Specific Needs
OK With:
Currently showing all 309 dogs:


Age: 3 years 7 months | Sex: Female

Meet Pipsqueak Pippa. This little speed noodle is a ball of fun and laughter. Pippa is a girl that is in need of a patient home while she adjusts into pet life. She is very playful, loves all food (great for training!) and enjoys meeting other doggo friends. Pippa's new home would need a yard for lots of zoomies and play time. She would likely best suit a home with older/teenage+ children due to her excitement. In time, this excitement will relax and she will become the greatest couch potato! She has shown to cope well for moderate periods and will likely be best with a part time worker or possibly worked up to full time hours. When it comes to walks, Pippa is easily managed in a harness as she likes to skip and hop when beginning her walk initially.

Pippa is ready and waiting for her new home at our Wyee facility. Enquire today!

Age: 3 years 6 months | Sex: Female

You put your left paw in, you put your left paw out.

Your put your left paw in and you shake it all about!

Age: 3 years 7 months | Sex: Male

Introducing Elma!

This big boy is on the larger size for a greyhound but don't let that put you off. Elma is a gentle giant who enjoys life.

Age: 5 years 1 month | Sex: Female

Meet Tinker, Tinker is definitely ready for a life on the couch. Tinker would prefer to have company during the day and loves to be with her people. she would prefer to be in a home with older Children who are calm and happy to let her lay around inside during the day. Another dog for company would be fine but she would prefer to have a medium to large breed friend.

Tinker loves affection, and if you do happen to leave her alone for a while you will be greeted with a big tail wag and smile when you get home, but again she prefers not to be left alone for too long.

Age: 8 years 4 months | Sex: Female

Despite her age, Clare is very young at heart!

Clare has only been with for a short time, however we were quick to notice how much fun she can be! She absolutely loves food, especially when it is scrunched up in paper and she can enjoy tearing it all up! Within her time here, she has proven that she prefers her own company or the company of humans. Having another canine in her home is not in Clare's list of favourite things. Although, she doesn't mind saying hello to her fellow doggy friends during her walks/in passing. Clare's new home would be one with a yard and space for her to sunbake and relax. We feel older/no children would be best and a full time worker wouldn't bother her at all!

Age: 3 years 3 months | Sex: Male

Hi my name is Oliver but you can call me Ollie for short.

I am a very loyal boy who would love nothing more than spending my days following you where ever you go. I love affection and company but I can sometimes take awhile to warm up but once I do I am your friend for life!

Age: 1 year 9 months | Sex: Male

*I am in foster care*

Hi there I’m Jak Jak, and I’m looking for a loving home I can teleport to like the incredible hound I know I am.

Age: 4 years 0 months | Sex: Male

** Quinn has gone into foster - keep checking here for updates ** 

Age: 4 years 10 months | Sex: Male

What does the fox say? Adopt me! True to his name, this boy is curious and playful but also has a shyer side. 

Handsome Fox is on the lookout for a quieter home without children and another large doggy friend where he can really come out of his shell. Once he does his playful side emerges and you’ll find him doing zoomies with his favourite toy hanging out of his mouth, so a backyard is a must for this boy. Fox has been paired with some female greyhounds during his time with us and we feel that having a furry friend helps boost his confidence.

Age: 3 years 6 months | Sex: Male

Why hello there. I'm Winston, Winston with an EYE... for a great home.

You would have to be blind not to see how handsome this boy is both inside and out! He LOVES his toys, so a new home with lots to choose from is an absolute must. It doesn't matter if you have a big or small yard, he will be ok in either as long as he can still throw his toys up in the air as he likes to play catch on his own. He doesn't mind if his new family works full time as he can settle on his own or with a medium-large canine friend really well.

Age: 2 years 6 months | Sex: Male

*I'm in foster care*

If you're after a yabba dabba doo time then look no further than Bam Bam! This gorgeous boy will have you running your car straight to Western Sydney to meet him.

Age: 4 years 11 months | Sex: Male

*Ace is in foster care*

Ace is a venturer and would like to live a life filled with adventure and fun! If you are looking for a companion who wants to spend time with you and enjoys fun in the sun Ace is your man.

Age: 1 year 7 months | Sex: Male

Hi, I'm Comet! Maybe you can be my world? That's right, I'm only 18 months old and you may be thinking I may look familiar, in fact you may have met me at the Easter Show when I met so many new friends, was patted by everyone and given lots of treats, it was so much fun!

I am looking for my forever home and someone to love me for my big goofy personality. Yes, my personality is as expansive as the solar system! How do you sum a guy like me up? Well, I am affectionate (neck scratches please!), goofy, playful, charming, cheeky, and best friends with everyone I meet! Oh and I'm told I'm also very handsome.

Age: 5 years 2 months | Sex: Male

Bjorn has been in a loving foster home since February. Update from foster:

"Björn is a beautiful, happy, confident and cuddly boy. He has shown me so much love and affection over his time with me and is always so content to be by my side.

Age: 4 years 5 months | Sex: Male

*I am in foster care*

Hey there, I’m Chili dog and I’m here to add a bit of spice to your life!

Age: 6 years 4 months | Sex: Female

Smokey is looking to join her forever home.

This gorgeous girl  is good with other big dogs, and very affectionate and playful.

Age: 4 years 9 months | Sex: Male

My Name is Colin. If you have a dam, can i come live with you?

I love swimming!! Dam water is my favorite water to swim in ( and have a sneaky drink if my humans aren't watching me!! )  I would love to go to a family that  has either a big backyard or is happy to take me out on sniffaris and maybe even to a nice calm safe pool to swim!

Age: 3 years 4 months | Sex: Male

Introducing your new best friend! Sleek, tiny, handsome and adorable! Collin is small for a male greyhound, but what he lacks in size he makes up for in personality. He's sweet, gentle, and super loving.

He suits full time workers but would love if you were home longer so he can get lots of attention. Collin would enjoy a home with another medium-large canine companion to spend his days with, as he has enjoyed spending time in the backyard zooming around and snoozing with other greyhounds.

Age: 2 years 5 months | Sex: Female

Have my adorable photos caught your eye? I'm looking for my forever home and maybe it could be you!

I'd love a quiet home, no hustle and bustle city life for me - a quiet home in a quiet suburb would be great. I don't mind if you go to work during the day as I am fine on my own during the day. I suit full time workers just fine if I've got my comfy bed and some sunshine to sleep in.

Age: 6 years 10 months | Sex: Female

Bella is a lovely girl who loves her humans. Bella does love to lay on the couch but also does like a daily run, so a back yard and a few games would be ideal. She is a quiet and clean girl who loves human contact. I DO love the car so if you are doing a trip to Maccas even a short drive would keep me happy (would there be an ice cream at the end). Once I settle i would be happy to lay down for nearly 23 hours each day but again a quick daily run would keep me happy.

I like my people to make a fuss of me and i get a little excited but settle quickly. When i get excited my bum hits the ground and I spring up to say hello.